Contact Us


Thank You for Your Interest in Dennis Group

To speak with one of our food and beverage professionals please contact us below. vertical-line-grey General Inquiries info@dennisgroup.com
Careers careers@dennisgroup.com
Media marketing@dennisgroup.com

Contact Information

 

Verification

 

U.S. LOCATIONS

Springfield, Massachusetts
1537 Main Street
Springfield , MA   01103
Phone: +1.413.787.1785

Contact: Dan McCreary
mccreary@dennisgroup.com

Atlanta, Georgia
2445 Commerce Avenue
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: +1.678.327.0000

Contact: Dennis Tone
tone@dennisgroup.com

Battle Creek, Michigan
49 West Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Phone: +1.269.441.6323

Contact: Rob C. Miller
rcmiller@dennisgroup.com

Salt Lake City, Utah
26 West Market Street
Salt Lake City , UT 84101
Phone: +1.801.531.8585

Contact: Jason Jones
jones@dennisgroup.com

San Diego, California
705 Palomar Airport Road
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Phone: +1.858.847.9633 

Contact: Kyle Kartchner
kartchner@dennisgroup.com

INTERNATIONAL LOCATIONS

São Paulo, Brazil
Rua Bela Cintra 768
Sala 101
São Paulo - SP 01415‑002

Phone: +55.11.4810.1854

Contact: Rodrigo Makihara
makihara@dennisgroup.com
Porto, Portugal
Tech4Food
Sanjotec S2, 4th Floor
Rua de Fundões, nº 151
3700-121 S.João da Madeira, Portugal
Phone: +351.256.001.916

Contact: Sofia Siestrup
siestrup@dennisgroup.com

Toronto, Canada
Phone: +1.413.787.2210

Contact: Dan McCreary
mccreary@dennisgroup.com